Go Back   PuaHate.com >
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-31-2010, 11:27 PM
Member
Default

Can something be done about them? How about a month ban or lock him into one thread or sub forum titled "Iambwian's shitty posts"
It's getting out of hand. He is turning this place into RSDNation 2.0 with his mental masturbation and worshipping of internet marketers. Omg he saw Mystery and he was AMAZING!! lol who says such nonsense?! Omg some buy posted pictures on a body building forum! ra ra ra ra
Share
Old 06-01-2010, 12:27 AM
Member
Default

OK, guys, I've made up my mind. I'll move into self-help. But before that, I'll give you the chance to get the last boot camps ever with me.
Share
Old 06-01-2010, 02:10 AM
Member
Default

I want to kill that guy,then i will have to hide away and get surgery on my face
Share

Tags